Psychology Astrology

I’m looking for opinipns for an idea I have. Please read all the details then tell me your opinions…

I’m thinking about creating an Astrology blog that focuses on a combination of Mundane and Spiritual astrology associated with the Psychological factors in people. By this I mean I won’t be merely describing personality traits, but rather getting to the psyche of the issues, or effects that experiences have on people. How good or bad ones create reactions that are displayed outwardly; as well as how to overcome our individual difficulties. Everyone’s psychology is different, but I can offer steps to understand your own through the aspects in your chart. Basically, this will probably turn out to be the type of Astrology that answers the questions: “What made me this way?” “Is this good for me?” “Am I staying true to myself?” “How can I make myself better?” “What should I do/analyze to understand how this can make me happier?”

So  far this is where my idea ends, but I’ll be adding more most likely. Does this seem like something appealing or useful in the long run?

Leave a comment